Motivational Quotes, Oils, Young Living

My Birthday Gift!

from disaster to master

Today is my birthday! I love birthdays! The older I get the more I realize that it’s a good day to reflect on my life to see if I’m following the path I long and am destined to follow or if I’ve taken a wrong turn somewhere. While there are a few places I feel like I’m headed down a path that’s not going to lead to the right destination, I feel like overall, I’m happy with where I’m headed! I’m also delighted with where we’re headed as a family! It’s been a long time since I’ve felt like that! Knowing that, and the fact that sometimes I don’t always do what I desire to do (i.e. respond poorly to others, forget to love, etc.) my gift to myself today is more internal than external. This year for my birthday I’m giving myself the chance to go from disaster to master! It won’t be easy, it will take time and there will be many small failures along the way. But I choose to give myself the chance and time to do this!

I’m also giving myself a few Young Living essential oils! How could I not?! (I’ve got tons of points for free products through essential rewards!)

abundance christmas spirit

 

 

 

 

Don’t these ingredients just make you long for fall and winter! They’re scheduled to arrive today! Abundance: Orange , frankincense, patchouli, clove , ginger, myrrh, cinnamon and spruce. Christmas Spirit: Orange , cinnamon bark, and spruce.

I’ll keep you posted about their amazingness!

The Oil Change Blog

Are you ready for your oil change? Sign Up Here!
Or find out more information here!

 

Leave a Reply

