Motivational Monday, Motivational Quotes

The number one reason people don’t get what they want…

Motivational Monday: The number one reason most people don’t get what they want is they don’t know what they want.

The number one reason people don't get what they want

Oops! I feel like this is the biggest mistake that I could make with my life and one that I don’t want to even be close to. I must continue to define my dreams and desires with a plan to get myself there! I must define the things I want in life so that I know what I’m working towards, not just spinning my wheels doing things that don’t get me where I want to go.

Have you heard of finding your why? There’s a reason you decided to do what it is you’re doing. What is it? Remind yourself of this constantly, especially when it gets rough and you’ll find the strength you need to keep going.

Good luck!

The Oil Change Blog

Are you ready for your oil change? Sign Up Here!
Or find out more information here!

Leave a Reply

