EO Basics, Kits, Oils, Oily Solutions, Recipes, Young Living

Chemical Free Christmas – Love Them Pets

Chemical Free Christmas

For the pet lovers in your life!

Know any pet mommies and daddies! Well you’ll love these Holiday gift items! I know as a puppy mom myself, I’m always excited when someone gives something to my pet baby. My mother-in-law is the worst! (I mean best!) Harvey, my little Yorkie mix, always has more gifts under her tree than we do!

You have to check out this little gift for pets from our Holiday Catalog. It helps meet a variety of needs, including both soothing and playing!

Animal Scents Gift Set
Animal Scents Gift Set

And our DIY today is a MultiPurpose Spray. This spray is in fact how I started using essential oils. The original recipe is for a surface spray, but after bring Harvey home, I started using it on the carpet – you can guess why! I was amazed at how well it got up those spots, so I’ve renamed it Multipurpose Spray!

Essential Oils MultiPurpose Spray

What you’ll need:

  • 16 oz. glass spray bottle
  • 2 tsp. Borax
  • ¼ tsp. Liquid Castile Soap
  • 20 drops Purification Essential Oil
  • 16 oz. hot water

Follow these directions:

  1. Using a funnel, add Borax and Castile Soap to glass bottle.
  2. Add Thieves and Lemon essential oil to bottle.
  3. Fill bottle to top with hot water.

To use:

Shake well before use. Spray on surfaces and wipe clean.

Purchase any of these items by creating a Young Living account here.
Learn more about therapeutic-grade essential oils here.

Enjoy!The Oil Change Blog

Are you ready for your oil change? Sign Up Here!
Or find out more information here!

Leave a Reply

