Motivational Monday, Motivational Quotes

Happiness doesn’t come from living a lukewarm life

Motivational Monday: Happiness doesn’t come from living a lukewarm life, always wondering what could have been. Happiness comes as a result of being in our natural state of growth and living up to our fullest potential.

happiness from potential

Where is your happiness? I haven’t found it in a mediocre, lukewarm life. Have you? I would much rather be continually growing so that I can continue to reach out and touch my full potential even if I can’t reach it quite yet! I think there’s something supernatural to this growth. I think we have a desire to be the best of ourselves – and maybe that’s eternity written on our hearts.

Let’s grow together,

The Oil Change Blog

Are you ready for your oil change? Sign Up Here!
Or find out more information here!

Leave a Reply

