Motivational Monday, Motivational Quotes

Motivational Monday: My mission in life….

mission in life is not to survive

Motivational Monday: “My mission in life is not merely to survive but to thrive, and to do so with some passion, some compassion, some humor, and some style.” – Maya Angelou

What a great quote! I, too, long to thrive – in the name of Jesus Christ. For He came to bring life and life more abundantly! I refuse to accept anything else in my life than thriving. I did that for too long. My prayer is that I continue to thrive as I grow in all areas of my life. If you know me and you’ve seen growth, will you share what you’ve seen with me?  I’ve decided that I’m going to start sharing what I see with others!

Enjoy your Monday!

The Oil Change Blog

Are you ready for your oil change? Sign Up Here!
Or find out more information here!

Leave a Reply

