Kits, Oils, Oils of Ancient Scripture, Theives, Young Living

February Essential Rewards Order – Check it out!

heart oilsWant to know what came in the mail this month from Young Living? The great thing about Young Living’s Essential Rewards program is that you can choose the products and the date you want to order each month! Here’s what I chose for this month’s order and why!
RC

RC Essential Oil – RC is a blend of different types of Eucalyptus, plus a few other goodies. (Check out the ingredient list here) It’s GREAT for respiratory comfort! I love to use it before and after Yoga class, or any other exercise, on my chest and calves. I also keep it close during the winter months because some morning I need RC on a shower disc or wash cloth at the bottom of my shower. I love that steam!!! It’s AWESOME in the diffuser and in a homemade vapor rub! I love this guy! (Read more about RC on this blog post!)cedarwood

Cedarwood Essential Oil – Cedarwood is one of the essential oils mentioned in the Bible and actually comes as part of Young Living’s Oils of Ancient Scripture collection (see my blog post here). I love this oil for a variety of reasons, including for my dog before we go outside. We also diffuse it every night before bed with Lavender (2 drops Lavender + 6 drops Cedarwood). So now you know why we need to replace it!
White Angelica

White Angelica Essential Oil – This month I’ve devoted myself to learning the Raindrop Technique. A technique in which certain essential oils are applied to the spine in a massage like fashion. White Angelica is applied by the facilitator to help uplift the mood. It is a wonderful blend of fragrant oils, perfect for perfume in my opinion. I’m super excited about adding this oil to my collection!!!!awaken

Awaken Essential Oil – Honestly, I chose this oil because of it’s price. It fit my budget perfectly this month. I honestly wasn’t expecting this gem! Awaken is a blend of many other blends formulated to help awaken a true understanding of oneself in order to reach one’s highest potential! This exquisite smelling blend is truly AMAZING!!! Why have I waited until now to get my hands on this one??? Currently it’s in my diffuse necklace!

thieves foaming hand soap3674Thieves Foaming Hand Soap – We LOVE Thieves Hand Soap!!!! Ok, we LOVE ALL THINGS THIEVES if we’re being honest. Thieve Hand Soap is a staple in our household. Want to try it? Come on over and take a pit stop in our guest bathroom. It’s always there for you to use!

NingXia Red ER kit 4893NingXia Red Essential Rewards Kit – Every single day, my husband and I drink 1 oz of NingXia Red. NingXia Red is a powerful antioxidant supplement drink infused with essential oils. We feel a difference in our bodies when we forget to drink it, so we’ve made a decision to keep NingXia Red around at ALL times! As I was looking through our monthly needs and ER order, I decided to go with the NingXia Red Essential Rewards kit because it’s about a 3 month supply of NingXia Red for us and we save about $50 with the kit! Isn’t that amazing???!!!!


Gary’s True Grit Einkorn Flour
& Gary’s True Grit Einkorn Spaghetti– These are new ones einkorn flour 5043for me. I’ve been wanting to try these, but we do our best to avoid grains in our house. Therefore, I haven’t made the investment until now. Einkorn Wheat is the original form of wheat before any genetic modifications were made. The cause of so many health problems with wheat actually has little to do with wheat and lots to do with the genetic engineering that took place to make a heartier form of wheat. Don’t believe me? Do a quick Google search. I seinkorn spaghetti 5301till haven’t tried the wheat and spaghetti, but I’ll update you when we try it out.

2016 February promo

 

Plus I got all of these goodies with this months promotion!

Check back throughout the month to see how I’m incorporating these freebies into my life!

Want to watch the unboxing of this month’s order??? Check out the video below!

The Oil Change Blog

Are you ready for your oil change? Sign Up Here!
Or find out more information here!

Leave a Reply

